Find a Circle

Where are the Breathing Circles? (Click on a red circle for full details)

When are the 2016 meetings?

Tuesday 26th January
Tuesday 23rd February
Tuesday 29th March
Tuesday 26th April
Tuesday 31st May
Tuesday 28th June

Tuesday 26th July
Tuesday 30th August
Tuesday 27th September
Tuesday 25th October
Tuesday 29th November
Tuesday 27th December

[⇑ return to top of page]

Welcome Find a circle Start a circle Articles News Links Contact us

See the latest activity on the Breathing Circle FaceBook group
Facebook


Important information: “Breathing Circle promotes the use of Conscious Breathwork as an effective route to self-healing. We support a range of breathwork modalities and are not limited to one specific practice. We encourage group leaders to be experienced in facilitation of group breathwork practices, but we do not guarantee their expertise or professionalism. Breathing Circle always encourages discernment and self-responsibility when selecting a therapist or group breathwork leader.”

breathing circle